City Slicker \\ take me back to Paris

City Slicker \\ take me back to Paris

About buymytongue

In between two stepping stones of life, the youthful twenty-something I was and the mature woman I need to be ... all whilst moving back into my childhood home after 3 years of being nest ridden. The trials and tribulations a young woman must go through to find her meaning in life and pursuing the art of happiness while sharing all the things I think are beautiful. Photos, memories, recipes, ideas. Because it is up to each and every one of us to make our lives interesting and I must say, right now I am terribly bored.
Image | This entry was posted in Fashion, Night, Personal Shopper, Polyvore Sets and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

